Пастырь Раввин Владимир
Эл.почта: schc@rambler.ru
с. Литовня

Michael Dowdle — 25 Beloved Hymns of Christ (2002)

Michael Dowdle, 25 Beloved Hymns of Christ

Жанр: Instrumental
Количество треков: 25
Формат ¦ Качество: 128 Kbps
Размер файла: 64.7 Mb

01. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
02. I Stand All Amazed
03. Jesus of Nazareth, Savior and King
04. How Great Thou Art
05. I Need Thee Every Hour
06. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
07. I Believe in Christ
08. Abide With Me; ‘Tis Eventide
09. Lord, I Would Follow Thee
10. Come, Follow Me
11. Beautiful Savior
12. Redeemer of Israel
13. There Is A Green Hill Far Away
14. Our Savior’s Love
15. Tis Sweet to Sing The Matchless Love
16. God Loved Us, So He Sent His Son
17. Behold the Great Redeemer Die
18. Jesus, Once of Humble Birth
19. Come Unto Jesus
20. How Great The Wisdom and the Love
21. The Lord Is My Shepherd
22. Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee
23. Upon The Cross of Calvary
24. In Humilty, Our Savior
25. As Now We Take The Sacrament

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Перед отправкой формы:
Human test by Not Captcha

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.