Пастырь Владимир
Эл.почта: schc@rambler.ru
д. Литовня

VA — E-POP Christmas (2011)

VA - E-POP Christmas (2011)

Artist: VA
Album: E-POP Christmas
Release Date: November 21, 2011
Genres: Christmas, Contemporary, Pop, Gospel
Format | Quality: MP3 | 320 Kbps
Size: 209 Mb


01. O Holy Night Christmas Medley
02. Silent Night: Light of the World Edition
03. What Do You Think About Christmas?
04. Joy To the World
05. Away In a Manger
06. Jingle Bells
07. Christmas Time
08. Winter Wonderland
09. Silent Night: New Year Edition
10. What Child Is This?
11. More Than A King
12. Little Drummer Boy
13. O Little Town of Bethlehem
14. O Come O Come Emmanuel
15. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
16. Beautiful Star
17. Hope Is Here: Joy to the World Edition
18. Wonderful Christmas
19. This Night
20. My Christmas Prayer

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Перед отправкой формы:
Human test by Not Captcha