Пастырь Владимир
Эл.почта: schc@rambler.ru
д. Литовня

VA — WOW Christmas (2011) 1 CD

VA - WOW Christmas

Artist: VA
Album: WOW Christmas 1 CD
Release Date: 2011
Genres: Christmas, Contemporary, Pop/Rock, Worship
Format | Quality: MP3 | 320 Kbps
Size: 138 Mb


01. Joy To The World — Casting Crowns
02. Christmas This Year (Feat. Leigh Nash) — Toby Mac
03. O Little Town Of Bethlehem — Steven Curtis Chapman
04. You’re Here — Francesca Battistelli
05. The Night Before Christmas — Brandon Heath
06. Born In Bethlehem — Third Day
07. Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground) — Chris Tomlin
08. Deck The Halls — Tenth Avenue North
09. Joseph’s Lullaby — MercyMe
10. Come Now Our King — Chris August
11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (Album) — Natalie Grant
12. The First Noel — David Crowder*Band
13. Silent Night (Unexpected Gifts Album Version) — Sanctus Real
14. Angels We Have Heard On High — Mandisa
15. When Love Was Born — Mark Schultz
16. What Child Is This — Building 429

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Перед отправкой формы:
Human test by Not Captcha